Latest Properties http://www.bhardwajrealty.com Latest Properties 17-09-29 en-us http://www.bhardwajrealty.com 2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Delhi Road, Moradabad http://www.bhardwajrealty.com/sell/2-bhk-flats-apartments-delhi-road-moradabad_686289.htm Residential Property Moradabad Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 This Flat is already rented out 8,000/-per month, good for investment... Residential Plot for Sale in Delhi Road, Moradabad http://www.bhardwajrealty.com/sell/residential-plot-delhi-road-moradabad_687394.htm Residential Property Moradabad Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 This Plot is near to 60 mtr road as well as near to 30 mtr. and MAHAKALESHWAR MANDIR. Industrial Land / Plot for Sale in Delhi Road, Moradabad http://www.bhardwajrealty.com/sell/industrial-land-plot-delhi-road-moradabad_687480.htm Commercial Property Moradabad Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 For Factory Purpose In Moradabad, Best Location As Close To The City.... Residential Plot for Sale in Delhi Road, Moradabad http://www.bhardwajrealty.com/sell/residential-plot-delhi-road-moradabad_687482.htm Residential Property Moradabad Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 Residential Plot for Sale in Delhi Road, Moradabad Residential Plot for Sale in New Moradabad, Moradabad http://www.bhardwajrealty.com/sell/residential-plot-new-moradabad-moradabad_689339.htm Residential Property Moradabad Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 2nd Plot to 60 MTR ROAD, west facing front road 9 mtr, straight connection with HERBAL PARK. Residential Plot for Sale in New Moradabad, Moradabad http://www.bhardwajrealty.com/sell/residential-plot-new-moradabad-moradabad_689349.htm Residential Property Moradabad Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 351 Mtr North Facing, Opposite Commercial Belt, Residential Plot for Sale in Kanth Moradabad, Moradabad http://www.bhardwajrealty.com/sell/residential-plot-kanth-moradabad-moradabad_689363.htm Residential Property Moradabad Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 Near To Blackberry Showroom, Kanth Road , Moradabad Residential Plot for Sale in Delhi Road, Moradabad http://www.bhardwajrealty.com/sell/residential-plot-delhi-road-moradabad_692274.htm Residential Property Moradabad Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 Residential Plot for Sale in Delhi Road, Moradabad. Front Road 30 Mtr Road- Commercial Facing. 3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Civil Lines, Moradabad http://www.bhardwajrealty.com/sell/3-bhk-flats-apartments-civil-lines-moradabad_694370.htm Residential Property Moradabad Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 This Flat Is Available In Galaxy Apartment, Civil Lines, Moradabad. Residential Plot for Sale in Deen Dayal Nagar 2, Moradabad http://www.bhardwajrealty.com/sell/residential-plot-deen-dayal-nagar-2-moradabad_694371.htm Residential Property Moradabad Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 Main Sai Mandir Road, Small Property Size Between Madhuwani To Sai Mandir, Moradabad. 4 BHK Individual House for Sale in Ramganga Vihar, Moradabad http://www.bhardwajrealty.com/sell/4-bhk-individual-house-ramganga-vihar-moradabad_694372.htm Residential Property Moradabad Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 BHK Individual House for Sale in Ramganga Vihar, Moradabad. Near Sonakpur Stadium, Mda, Moradabad. 3 BHK Bungalows / Villas for Sale in Wave Greens, Moradabad http://www.bhardwajrealty.com/sell/3-bhk-bungalows-villas-wave-greens-moradabad_694373.htm Residential Property Moradabad Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Bhk Bungalows / Villas For Sale In Wave Greens, Moradabad.